The Marrakesh Express: Find the Cost of Freedom

This is our first album. Recorded live at The Y Theatre in Leicester and also at rehearsals at Adam’s Deadline Studios, this is the best of CSN and The Byrds.


Track Listing:

  1. Find the Cost of Freedom/Ohio
  2. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  3. Marrakesh Express
  4. Wooden Ships
  5. Helplessly Hoping
  6. Teach Your Children Well
  7. Our House
  8. For What It’s Worth
  9. All I Really Want to Do
  10. Turn Turn Turn
  11. Eight Miles High
  12. Change is Now

Price: £11 +£1 p&p

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards